Gui.de – turns web into tv

logo
Gui.de takes everything you love about the internet, smart devices and TV and blended it together. You can choose a pet, person, robot, or even a pink haired dog to read you your twitter feed, or your favourite blogs. It’s still in beta testing but it will be interesting to see where this goes, and how well it works. I love the idea of someone reading to me, and turning ny favourite blogs into a personal TV show, but I’m not sure about the robot voice. What do you think?

Tagged , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Gui.de – turns web into tv

  1. I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  2. This is awesome! For information on Entertainment/Current News, Fashion and more, please feel free to follow my blog:
    opendialogue4themassess.wordpress.com

  3. Daniel says:

    I must admit it sounds nice and simple solution when reading, but I’m 200% sure it will be complicated for most of users anyways.

  4. Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

