Brands for the People – online branding agency

295193_340653212661128_1869150675_n

Brands for the People is an online branding agency for startups. Which I have a passion for 🙂  They founder Andrea Shillington taken the offline branding agency and built a business online. Their branding process starts with a branding course to give businesses the tools they need to get clear about brand messages. The platform then matches startups with their hand-picked graphic designers from all over the world. It’s a win-win for the designers, because they get connected with clients all over the world that they love working with.

Their Vision: We will rest when businesses make a profit without being greedy. We will exhale when we’ve helped hundreds of thousands of startups become world famous brands. And, finally we dream of a day when the discussion about branding is no longer about the logo design.

Oh they also have great Youtude videos and a helpful Twitter feed.

I’d love to hear from anybody who has taken the course!?

Tagged , , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “Brands for the People – online branding agency

  1. Definitely imagine that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the internet the
    easiest factor to consider of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same
    time as people think about issues that they just don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope
    you write again very soon!

  3. Nice post. I learn something totally new
    and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It’s always exciting to read through articles from other writers and practice a little something from other web sites.

  4. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and amusing,
    and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  5. Rosario says:

    I blog frequently and I really appreciate your content.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  6. Tiny.Cc says:

    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would really
    like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

